The FleX of the Week
The FleX of the Week
FleX Speaks: Informal Introduction
0:00
-3:15

FleX Speaks: Informal Introduction

Don't have a lot of directed content to talk about at the moment but that's going to change. Just wanted to make a bit of an informal notice.

This content grind that I’m working on is about you guys. I’d like to really being to tailor my content to the people who have helped make this possible. I’ve got knowledge on a myriad of topics from:

  • Politics

  • Sports

  • Fitness

  • Self-Improvement

  • Mindset

  • Dating

  • Science

  • Medicine

  • etc.

The amount of things I can research and talk about or just riff about off of the hoof is insane. Let me know and we can really begin to do what I’ve set out to do which is help people improve their lives and create an incubated culture of greatness.

0 Comments
The FleX of the Week
The FleX of the Week
This will be an exclusive paid podcast for individuals who are looking to get even more FleX content.